Zagat - Restaurant Ratings & Reviews 3/5
(1005)







us (1005)
gb (31)
Free
Download

Zagat - Restaurant Ratings & Reviews

gb

By Google, Inc.

The Zagat app helps you find the best restaurants wherever you are. With ratings and reviews curated by editors, a great meal is only a tap away. But don’t just take our word for it. Check out what the editors at InStyle had to say about us:

“If you know where you are and what your annoyingly capricious appetite desires, your dining app should too—so based on your location and the time of day, the app will recommend nearby places accordingly.

Its real strength lies in its carefully curated content—reviews are vetted by Zagat editors in order to convey dependable restaurant reviews, helping you discover the newest hot spots in your area, share your own experiences, and get inspiration from the tastiest trends nationwide.”

Release Notes

1/23/2017 | Version : 3.2.1 | Size : 128.9 MB
Want the inside scoop? Be sure to download our regular updates for the most up-to-the-minute version of Zagat, hottest restaurants included. Happy eating!

1/5/2017 | Version : 3.2.0 | Size : 128.7 MB
Want the inside scoop? Be sure to download our regular updates for the most up-to-the-minute version of Zagat, hottest restaurants included. Happy eating!

10/21/2016 | Version : 3.1.2 | Size : 128.3 MB
Want the inside scoop? Be sure to download our regular updates for the most up-to-the-minute version of Zagat, hottest restaurants included. Happy eating!

Rankings

Categories :
#52 : Top Free iPad Application [Food & Drink]

Screenshots iPhone / iPod :

Screenshots iPhone / iPod Screenshots iPhone / iPod Screenshots iPhone / iPod Screenshots iPhone / iPod Screenshots iPhone / iPod

Screenshots iPad :

Screenshots iPad Screenshots iPad Screenshots iPad Screenshots iPad Screenshots iPad

Category

Travel , Lifestyle , Food & Drink


Supported Devices : iPad 2 Wifi , iPad Wifi , iPad 2 3G , iPad 3G , iPod Touch 4th Gen , iPhone 4 , iPhone 3GS , iPod Touch 3rd Gen , iPad 4th Gen , iPad Mini 4G , iPhone 4S , iPhone 5 , iPad 3rd Gen , iPod Touch 5th Gen , iPad Mini , iPad 3rd Gen 4G , iPad 4th Gen 4G , iPhone 5C , iPhone 5S , iPhone6 Plus , iPhone6 , iPod Touch 6th Gen , iPad 2 Wifi , iPad 2 3G , iPhone 4S , iPad 3rd Gen , iPad 3rd Gen 4G , iPhone 5 , iPod Touch 5th Gen , iPad 4th Gen , iPad 4th Gen 4G , iPad Mini , iPad Mini 4G , iPhone 5C , iPhone 5S , iPad Air , iPad Air Cel , iPad Mini Retina , iPad Mini Retina Cel , iPhone6 , iPhone6 Plus , iPad Air 2 , iPad Air 2 Cel , iPad Mini 3 , iPad Mini 3 Cel , iPod Touch 6th Gen , iPhone 6s , iPhone 6s Plus , iPad Mini 4 , iPad Mini 4 Cel , iPad Pro , iPad Pro Cel , iPad Pro 97 , iPad Pro 97 Cel , iPhone SE , iPhone 7 , iPhone 7 Plus , iPad 6.11 , iPad 6.12 , iPad 7.1 , iPad 7.2 , iPad 7.3 , iPad 7.4 , , ,

Comments and Ratings for Zagat - Restaurant Ratings & Reviews

Super helpful! (3.2.1)
6/12/2017 4:08:06 PM 5/5 By boostedbuster
Do you like food? Great app I've used a handful times so far and have been very happy with all the recommended restaurants.

Best restaurant rating app (3.2.1)
6/9/2017 7:18:25 PM 5/5 By Shylard
Always reliable no matter where you are. My trusted companion to keep my tummy happy!

Zagats is the go to for reliable recommendations (3.2.1)
6/9/2017 9:54:20 AM 5/5 By YogiBuBear
I always use zagats

Too few restaurants (3.2.1)
6/7/2017 6:43:47 PM 2/5 By ericShawn
Way too few restaurants! For example, there are 6 Mediterranean restaurants in my city. Zagat shows precisely ONE of them! Sorry, nice try, but Yelp at least shows every place in town.

Useless (3.2.1)
6/3/2017 7:05:55 PM 1/5 By The Butterbur
Installed on my iPhone 7. Launches but immediately goes too background and I can't get it to the foreground, even after restarting my phone. Uninstalled it. One star because I can't rate it no stars

Great for Foodies (3.2.1)
6/2/2017 12:04:55 AM 5/5 By Vergzz
For travelers seeking culinary greatness; Zagat eases our search for diverse cuisines, trending restaurants, and city favorites. Zagat helps create memorable palates while traveling.

Excellent restaurant ratings (3.2.1)
5/29/2017 8:21:32 AM 5/5 By JeffBP
Zagat is the very best app for restaurant ratings. The interface can be confusing but the info is all there, and its free!

Can't eat out without it!! (3.2.1)
5/28/2017 5:57:38 PM 5/5 By jimluvs2eat
Been a fan since the first guide printed At today's prices charged by fine dining establishments, it is great to know what fellow foodies have experienced pluses or minuses Love the lists !!

The only app I am using when I travel and looking for food (3.2.1)
5/26/2017 12:21:49 PM 5/5 By Ricardo_Wu
Direction is clear, the setting is nice. This is the only app you need for food when you travel. Wish they can add cities outside of the U.S.

A Goto Guide (3.2.1)
5/18/2017 10:40:31 AM 5/5 By Azlarry1
The Zagat guide is a must . Good reviews of restaurants.


From this dev.

YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream
YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream

Price : Free
Platform : iPhone/iPad
By Google, Inc.
Hangouts
Hangouts

Price : Free
Platform : iPhone/iPad
By Google, Inc.
Google Express - Shopping
Google Express - Shopping

Price : Free
Platform : iPhone/iPad
By Google, Inc.
YouTube Studio
YouTube Studio

Price : Free
Platform : iPhone/iPad
By Google, Inc.
Inbox by Gmail
Inbox by Gmail

Price : Free
Platform : iPhone/iPad
By Google, Inc.

To Discover

Glozzle
Glozzle

Price : Free

Solitaire Collection (Multi Solitaires)
Solitaire Collection (Multi Solitaires)

Price : Free

Cupcakes
Cupcakes

Price : Free

Connect Em
Connect'Em

Price : Free

Animals ►
Animals ►

Price : Free



iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Games

Mac OS X Apps

Mac OS X Games

Back To Top

   Follow @FormidApps